Editorial Board

Last updated on: May 8, 2020

The editorial board comprises of a panel of experts from various disciplines of medical and allied sciences to provide their expertise and guidance in maintaining the clarity of content and focus of the purpose for the journal.

Editors in Chief

Dr. Vipul Yagnik (Medical Science)
Director and Consultant Surgical Gastroenterologist,
Nishtha Surgical Hospital and Research,
Patan, Gujarat, India
Email: vipul.yagnik@gmail.com

Dr. Okezie I Aruoma (Pharmaceutical and Biomedical Science)
President and Chief Executive Officer,
Global PharmHealth Investors Inc.,
Long Beach, CA 90809, USA
Email: okezie.aruoma@gmail.com

Founder Editor and Managing Editor

Dr. Arun Kumar Agnihotri
Professor of Pathophysiology,
American University of Antigua College of Medicine,
Antigua and Barbuda, WI
Email: agnihotri_arun@hotmail.com

Associate Editors

Prof. Theeshan Bahorun
Professor of Applied Biochemistry,
University of Mauritius, Mauritius
Email: tbahorun@uom.ac.mu

Dr. Vicky Mody
Professor in Pharmaceutical Sciences,
PCOM School of Pharmacy, Suwanee, GA, USA
Email: vickymo@pcom.edu

Editorial Board Members

Dr. Vineet Bhandari
Professor of Pediatrics,
Cooper Medical School of Rowan University,
Camden, NJ 08103, USA
Email: bhandari-vineet@cooperhealth.edu

Dr. Sanju George
Professor of psychiatry and psychology,
Rajagiri College of Social Sciences (Autonomous),
Kochi, Kerala, India
Email: sanjugeorge531@gmail.com

Prof. Smriti Agnihotri
Professor of Pathophysiology,
American University of Antigua College of Medicine,
Antigua and Barbuda, WI
Email: sagnihotri@auamed.net

Dr. Godfred A Menezes
Professor of Microbiology,
RAK College of Medical Sciences,
RAKMHSU, Ras al Khaimah, UAE
Email: godfredmenezes@gmail.com

Dr. Vidushi Neergheen
Associate Professor of Biochemistry,
University of Mauritius, Mauritius
Email: v.neergheen@uom.ac.mu

Vineet Gupta, MD, FACP, SFHM
Associate Clinical Professor, Medicine
Director, Publications and Portfolio Development, Hospital Medicine,
University of California San Diego (UCSD),
San Diego, USA
Email: v1gupta@health.ucsd.edu