Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Filter by Categories
Case Report
Commentary
Editorial
Guest Editorial
Letter to Editor
Letter to the Editor
Media and News
Medical Innovator
Mini-Review
Original Article
Review Article
Short Communication
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Filter by Categories
Case Report
Commentary
Editorial
Guest Editorial
Letter to Editor
Letter to the Editor
Media and News
Medical Innovator
Mini-Review
Original Article
Review Article
Short Communication
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Filter by Categories
Case Report
Commentary
Editorial
Guest Editorial
Letter to Editor
Letter to the Editor
Media and News
Medical Innovator
Mini-Review
Original Article
Review Article
Short Communication

Editorial Board

Last updated on: October 30, 2023

The editorial board comprises of a panel of experts from various disciplines of medical and allied sciences to provide their expertise and guidance in maintaining the clarity of content and focus of the purpose for the journal.

Editors in Chief​

Dr.-Okezie-I-Aruoma
Dr. Okezie I Aruoma
(Pharmaceutical and Biomedical Section)
President and Chief Executive Officer,
Global PharmHealth Investors Inc.,
Long Beach, CA 90809, USA
Email: okezie.aruoma@gmail.com
Conflict of interest statement
Dr.-Arun-Kumar
Dr. Arun Kumar Agnihotri
(Medical Section)
Professor of Pathophysiology,
American University of Antigua College of Medicine,
Antigua and Barbuda, WI
Email: agnihotri_arun@hotmail.com
Conflict of interest statement

Executive & Managing Editor

Dr.-Vipul-D-Yagnik
Dr. Vipul Yagnik
Associate Professor,
Department of Surgery,
Banas Medical college and research institute,
Village: Moriya, Palanpur:385001, Gujarat, India Emaileditor@gjmpbu.org; vipul.yagnik@gmail.com
Conflict of interest statement

Language Editor

trevor
Dr. Trevor Ngorosha
Associate Professor,
Deputy Chair, Education Enhancement Department,
American University of Antigua College of Medicine,
Antigua and Barbuda, WI
Email: tngorosha@auamed.net
Conflict of interest statement

Associate Editors

Dr.-Theeshan-Bahorun
Prof. Theeshan Bahorun
Professor of Applied Biochemistry,
University of Mauritius,
Mauritius
Email: tbahorun@uom.ac.mu
Conflict of interest statement
Dr.-Vicky-Mody
Dr. Vicky Mody
Professor in Pharmaceutical Sciences,
PCOM School of Pharmacy,
Suwanee, GA, USA
Email: vickymo@pcom.edu
Conflict of interest statement
Vineet_Gupta
Dr. Vineet Gupta, MD, FACP, SFHM
Clinical Professor,
Medicine, University of California San Diego,
USA
Email: v1gupta@health.ucsd.edu
Conflict of interest statement
Richard

Dr. Richard Millis
Professor, Department of Patho-Physiology
American University of Antigua College of Medicine,
Antigua and Barbuda, WI
Email: rmillis@auamed.net

Editorial Board Members

Dr.-Vineet-Bhandari
Dr. Vineet Bhandari
Professor of Pediatrics,
Cooper Medical School of Rowan University,
Camden, NJ 08103, USA
Email: bhandari-vineet@cooperhealth.edu
Conflict of interest statement
IMG
Dr. Kaushik Bhattacharya
MS DNB MNAMS FAIS FACS FRCS (Glasg)FRCS( Edin)
Associate Professor Surgery,
MGM Medical College and LSK Hospital
Kishanganj, 855107, Bihar, India Email: kbhattacharya10@yahoo.com
Conflict of interest statement
Dr.-Smriti-Agnihotri

Prof. Smriti Agnihotri
Professor of Pathophysiology,
American University of Antigua College of Medicine,
Antigua and Barbuda, WI
Email: sagnihotri@auamed.net

Dr.-Vidushi-Neergheen-Bhujun

Dr. Vidushi Neergheen
Associate Professor of Biochemistry,
University of Mauritius, Mauritius
Emailv.neergheen@uom.ac.mu

photo 2021

Prof. Dr. Maria Elena Villamil 
Professor of Clinical Medicine
Director of the Center for Research & Evaluation
American University of Antigua College of Medicine
Antigua and Barbuda, WI
Emailevillamil@auamed.net

Dr. Hasmukh J. Prajapati
Dr. Hasmukh J. Prajapati
Associate Professor,
Department of Radiology
University of Tennessee Health Science Center
Memphis, TN, USA
Email: hasmukhjpr@hotmail.com
Conflict of interest statement
Dr. Prasanna Honnavar
Dr. Prasanna Honnavar
Assistant Professor,
Microbiology and Immunology,
American Society for Microbiology Country Ambassador to Antigua & Barbuda,
American University of Antigua College of Medicine,
Antigua & Barbuda
Emailphonnavar@auamed.net Conflict of interest statement
G. K. Vankar
Dr. G. K. Vankar
MD(Psychiatry)
Professor and Head
Psychiatry Department
Parul Institute of Medical Sciences and Research,
Parul University, PO Limda,Ta.Waghodiya,
Dist.Vadodara
India 391760
Emaildrgkvankar@yahoo.com

International Advisory Board

Dr. Arun Gulani
Florida, USA – Ophthalmology

Dr. Nikhilesh Anand
Antigua – Pharmacology,
Medical Education

Dr. Namrata Chhabra
Antigua – Biochemistry,
Medical Education

Dr. John Th’ng
Antigua – Genetics
Manita Paneri
Medical Microbiology,
Bathinda, Punjab, India
Deborah Dalmeida
Coolidge, Antigua – Pathophysiology